Sudbury – Local 1425

Millwright Regional Council of Ontario

1191 Lansing Avenue
Unit #6
Sudbury, ON P3A 4C4

Phone: 705-524-7434

Fax: 705-524-7467

Visit Website
  • Marcel Leclair

    Business Representative



In the area consisting of the following districts, including Manitoulin Island, and the islands adjacent thereto, and the area covered by these districts is generally referred to as the Eastern section of Northern Ontario

  • District of Sudbury
  • District of Timiskaming
  • District of Nipissing
  • District of Algoma (except that portion lying north of the 49th Parallel)

And that portion of the District of Cochrane lying south of the 49th Parallel and east of the Abitibi and Driftwood Rivers and the District of Parry Sound.

"The UBC has been great in finding the qualified millwrights that we need."

Shane Ferguson, Labor Coordinator, Universal Plant Services

UBC Millwrights

Join the UBC Millwrights

Take the First Step