Indiana/Kentucky Regional Council – Local 1031

Ashland and Lexington areas

12103 Virginia Boulevard
Ashland, KY 41102

Phone: 606-928-8994

Fax: 606-928-8489

Visit Website


Lexington jurisdiction: Serving the following counties in Kentucky: Adair, Anderson, Bath, Bell, Boyle, Casey, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Estill, Fayette, Franklin, Garrard, Green, Harlan, Harrison, Jackson, Jessamine, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Lincoln, Madison, McCreary, Mercer, Montgomery, Nicholas, Owen, Owsley, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Russell, Scott, Taylor, Wayne, Whitley and Woodford._x000D_

Ashland jurisdiction: Serving the following counties in Kentucky: Boyd, Breathitt, Carter, Elliott, Fleming, Floyd, Greenup, Johnson, Knott, Lawrence, Letcher, Lewis, Magoffin, Mason, Martin, Menifee, Morgan, Perry, Pike, Robertson, Rowan and Wolfe._x000D_

"Productivity is our number one consideration and we believe productivity is a result of the excellent safety and quality that UBC millwrights provide."

Howard Guhne, Southeast Operations Manager, Atlantic Plant Maintenance

UBC Millwrights

Join the UBC Millwrights

Take the First Step